Fall Coaches
 
Head Football - Chris Benacquista - cbenacqu@westex.org
Assistant Football - Ron Rowe - rrowe@westex.org
Assistant Football - Tim Glenn - tglenn@westex.org
Assistant Football - Dominic Linsalato - dlinsala@westex.org
Assistant Football - Mike Markey - mmarkey@westex.org
Assistant Football - Greg Vaccaro - gvaccaro@westex.org 
Assistant Football-  Michael Llauget-mllauget@westex.org 
Assistant Football- Joe Russo- jrusso@westex.org
Assistant Football-   Ryan Logan- rlogan@westex.org
Assistant Football-   Michael D'Urso- mdurso@westex.org 
 
Head Boys'/Girls' Cross Country - Tim Cullen- tcullen@westex.org
                                                         Assistant Cross Country- Lanaya Torres- ltorres@westex.org 
 
Head Boys' Soccer - Rob Grosso - rgrosso@westex.org
Assistant Boys' Soccer - Greg Ruggiero - gruggier@westex.org  
Assistant Boys' Soocer - Brian McNaught- bmcnaugh@westex.org
Assistant Boys' Soccer - Chris Sudol- csudol@westex.org
 
Middle School Soccer - Boys - James Quinless - jquinles@westex.org
Middle School Soccer - Boys - James Hohnau -  jhohnau@westex.org
 
Head Girls' Soccer - Allison Decker- adecker@westex.org
Assistant Girls' Soccer - Maria Cirello- mcirello@westex.org
Assistant Girls' Soccer -  Robert Faggiani- rfaggian@westex.org
 
Middle School Soccer - Girls - Justin Schwindel- 
Middle School Soccer - Girls -   
 
Head Field Hockey - Jill Cosse - jcosse@westex.org
Assistant Field Hockey - Marissa Becker- mbecker@westex.org 
Assistant Field Hockey - Gianna D'Urso- gdurso@westex.org 
Assistant Field Hockey - Noell Gomez- ngomez@westex.org
 Assistant Field Hockey - Abby Martin- amartin@westex.org
Speed Coach  - Jodi Sancetta 
 
Middle School Field Hockey - Bettina Plesnitzer- bplesnit@westex.org 
Middle School Field Hockey - Jarrod Cappello - jcappell@westex.org
Middle School Field Hockey - Erica Klein - eklein@westex.org
 
Head Girls' Volleyball - Andrea Mondadori - amondado@westex.org
Assistant Girls' Volleyball - Bill Humes - whumes@westex.org
Assistant Girls' Volleyball - 
 
Head Girls' Tennis - Barbara Bruchac - bbruchac@westex.org
Assistant Girls' Tennis - Don Albanese - dalbanes@westex.org
 
Head Cheerleading - Michelle Riker- mriker@westex.org
Assistant Cheerleading - 
 
Winter Coaches
 
Head Boys' Basketball - Bill Humes - whumes@westex.org
Assistant Boys' Basketball - Mike Llauget - mllauget@westex.org
Assistant Boys' Basketball - Anthony Lambo - alambo@westex.org
 
Middle School Boys' Basketball
   Middle School Boys' Basketball-  
 
Head Girls' Basketball - Maria Cirello- mcirello@westex.org
Assistant Girls' Basketball- Tim Glenn- tglenn@westex.org
      Assistant Girls' Basketball-  
 
Middle School Girls' Basketball
   Middle School Girls' Basketball- Ryan Logan- rlogan@westex.org
 
Head Wrestling - Greg Ruggiero - gruggier@westex.org
    Assistant Wrestling- Michael Markey- mmarkey@westex.org 
 
Middle School Wrestling
      Middle School Wrestling- JIm Quinless- jquinles@westex.org
 
Head Boys'/Girls' Fencing - 
 
Head Boys'/Girls Swimming - 
 
Head Ice Hockey - Marc Gregory - mgregory@westex.org
 
Head Boys'/Girls' Winter Track - Tony Emering - aemering@westex.org
Assistant Boys'/Girls' Winter Track-  
 
Spring Sports 
 
Head Boys' Lacrosse- Justin Schwindel- jschwind@westex.org
Assistant Boys' Lacrosse- Jim Quinless-jquinles@westex.org 
Assistant Boys' Lacrosse- 
Assistant Boys' Lacrosse-  
 
Head Girls' Lacrosse- Jill Cosse- jcosse@westex.org
 Assistant Girls' Lacrosse- Bettina Plesnitzer- bplesnit@westex.org
Assistant Girls' Lacrosse- Jarod Capello- jcappell@westex.org
Assistant Girls' Lacrosse-   
Speed Coach- Jodi Sancetta
 
Head Girls' Track-
Assistant Girls' Track-
Asisstant Girls' Track-
 
Head Boys' Track-
Assistant Boys' Track-
Assistant Boys' Track-  
 
Middle School Track
Middle School Track- Greg Ruggiero-
Middle School Track-  
 
Head Boys' Volleyball-
Assistant Boys' Volleyball-
Assistant Boys' Volleyball-
 
Head Boys' Baseball- Eric Johnson- ejohnson@westex.org
Assistant  Boys' Baseball- Michael Llauget- mllauget@westex.org
Assistant Boys' Baseball
Assistant Boys' Baseball
 
Middle School Baseball
 
Head Girls' Softball- Andrea Mondadori Llauget- amondado@westex.org
Assistant Girls' Softball
Assistant Girls' Softball
 
Middle School Softball
 
Head Boys'/Girls' Golf  
 
 
 
 



CLOSE