Fall Coaches
 
Head Football - Chris Benacquista - cbenacqu@westex.org
Assistant Coaches:
                                               Tim Glenn - tglenn@westex.org
 Dominic Linsalato - dlinsala@westex.org
 Mike Markey - mmarkey@westex.org
Greg Vaccaro - gvaccaro@westex.org 
 Michael Llauget -mllauget@westex.org 
Ron Rowe -  rrowe@westex.org
                                     Michael D'Urso -  mdurso@westex.org
Ryan Logan- rlogan@westex.org
                                                              
 
               Head Girls/Boys Cross Country - Tim Cullen- tcullen@westex.org
                           Assistant Cross Country- Lanaya Torres- ltorres@westex.org 
 
Head Boys Soccer - Rob Grosso - rgrosso@westex.org
Assistant Coaches:  
Greg Ruggiero - gruggier@westex.org  
Brian McNaught- bmcnaugh@westex.org 
                                Chris Sudol- csudol@westex.org
 
Middle School Soccer - Boys - James Quinless - jquinles@westex.org
Middle School Soccer - Boys - James Hohnau -  jhohnau@westex.org
 
Head Girls Soccer - Allison Decker- adecker@westex.org
Assistant Coaches:  
                                                    Maria Cirello- mcirello@westex.org
                                                 Robert Faggiani- rfaggian@westex.org
 
Middle School Soccer - Girls  Justin Schwindel
 
Head Field Hockey - Jill Cosse - jcosse@westex.org
                                                           Assistant Coaches: 
 Marissa Becker- mbecker@westex.org 
 Gianna D'Urso- gdurso@westex.org 
Noell Gomez- ngomez@westex.org
 Abby Martin- amartin@westex.org
Speed Coach  - Jodi Sancetta 
 
Middle School Field Hockey - Bettina Plesnitzer- bplesnit@westex.org 
Middle School Field Hockey - Jarrod Cappello - jcappell@westex.org
 
Head Girls Volleyball - Andrea Mondadori - amondado@westex.org
Assistant Girls Volleyball - Bill Humes - whumes@westex.org
Assistant Girls Volleyball - Caitlin Jozefczyk- cjozefcz@westex.org
 
Head Girls Tennis - Barbara Bruchac - bbruchac@westex.org
Assistant Girls Tennis - Don Albanese - dalbanes@westex.org
 
Head Cheerleading - Michelle Riker- mriker@westex.org
 
Winter Coaches
 
Head Boys Basketball - Bill Humes - whumes@westex.org
Assistant Boys Basketball - Mike Llauget - mllauget@westex.org
Assistant Boys Basketball - Anthony Lambo - alambo@westex.org
 
Middle School Boys Basketball- Tim Walsh twalsh@westex.org
  
Head Girls Basketball - Maria Cirello- mcirello@westex.org
Assistant Girls Basketball- Tim Glenn- tglenn@westex.org
      Assistant Girls Basketball- Kira Maier kmaier@westex.org
 
   Middle School Girls Basketball- Ryan Logan- rlogan@westex.org
 
Head Wrestling - Greg Ruggiero - gruggier@westex.org
    Assistant Wrestling- Michael Markey- mmarkey@westex.org 
 
Middle School Wrestling
      Middle School Wrestling- Jim Quinless- jquinles@westex.org
 
Head Girls/Boy Fencing - Mark Trudnos mtrudnos@westex.org
                                              Assistant Coach: Caitlin Jozefczyk 
 
Head Girls/Boy Swimming - Jake Taylor jtaylor@westex.org 
                                       Assistant Coach- Kathleen Turnbull kturnbel@westex.org 
 
Head Ice Hockey - Marc Gregory - mgregory@westex.org 
 
Head Girls/Boy Winter Track - Tim Cullen 
                                Assistant Coach: Jenna Maus Collucci jmaus@westex.org 
 
Spring Sports
 
Head Boys Lacrosse- Justin Schwindel- jschwind@westex.org
Assistant Boys Lacrosse- Jim Quinless-jquinles@westex.org   
 
Head Girls Lacrosse- Jill Cosse- jcosse@westex.org
 Assistant Girls Lacrosse- Bettina Plesnitzer- bplesnit@westex.org
Assistant Girls Lacrosse- Jarod Cappello- jcappell@westex.org 
Speed Coach- Jodi Sancetta
 
Head Girls Track- Tim Cullen tcullen@westex.org
Assistant Girls Track- Layna Torres ltorres@westex.org
 
Head Boys Track- Tony Emering aemering@westex.org
Assistant Boys Track- Anthony Lambo alambo@westex.org 
 
                                    Middle School Track- Greg Ruggiero- gruggier@westex.org
 
                             Head Boys Volleyball- Caitlin Jozefczyk cjozefcz@westex.org
Assistant Boys Volleyball- Brian McNaught bmcnaugh@westex.org
 
                                                        Head Boys Baseball- Eric Johnson- ejohnson@westex.org
Assistant  Boys Baseball- Michael Llauget- mllauget@westex.org
Assistant Boys Baseball- Ryan Logan rlogan@westex.org
 
                             Middle School Baseball- Tim Walsh twalsh@westex.org
 
Head Girls Softball- Andrea Mondadori Llauget- amondado@westex.org
Assistant Girls Softball- Jay Ahmead 
 
Middle School Softball- Louis Ferrara lferrara@westex.org
 
Head Girls/Boys Golf- John Regan jregan@westex.org
                                  Assistant Coach- Dave Semaya dsemaya@westex.org 
 
 
 
 
 



CLOSE