Board of Education


Notices & Announcements

  • Please note that the 2017 board meeting calendar has been approved. To view when upcoming board meetings will be held, please click here.


Board Members

NameOfficeTownEmail Address
Judith Amorim Dias North Caldwelljdias@westex.org
Cynthia Egan Fairfieldcegan@westex.org
Anne Fahey
Essex Fellsafahey@westex.org
Anthony Prinzo North Caldwellaprinzo@westex.org
Anthony Rubinich 
Fairfield ajrubini@westex.org
Deborah Sacco-CalderoneVice-President
Roselanddsacco@westex.org
Dawn SmithRoselanddsmith@westex.org
Kristin WellsPresident Fairfield kwells@westex.org
Maryadele Wojtowicz
North Caldwellmwojtowi@westex.org


 
Contact Information:
 
Board of Education Office
West Greenbrook Road
North Caldwell, New Jersey 07006
Telephone: (973) 228-1200

Fax: (973) 228-0559




CLOSE