Faculty: English, Reading and Libraries 
 
Please note, contact information is provided as it is available.
 

Position

Name

Ext.

 

 Supervisor

Stacy Casais

367

scasais@westex.org

High School

Eng I, II

Nicola Ruiz

705

nruiz@westex.org

Eng I

Diane Gray

866

dgray@westex.org

Eng I

Bonnie Jing

815

bjing@westex.org

Eng 9, Eng IV

Toni Ann Zuppa

790

tzuppa@westex.org

Eng II, Journ

Chris Hermosilla

715

chermosi@westex.org

Eng I, II

Kira Maier

 796

ecarollo@westex.org

Eng 10, Eng II

Tom Collins

 853

tcollins@westex.org

Eng II, III

Aaron Myerson

 856

amyerson@westex.org

AP Lang, Eng III, Creative Writing

Virginia Dunphy

 709

vdunphy@westex.org

AP Lit, Eng III, Public Speaking

Olivia Macaluso

 784

omacalus@westex.org

Eng III

Alicia Perez

 803

aperez@westex.org

Eng IV

Neil Fardin

 804

nfardin@westex.org

Eng IV

Bryan McNaught

 836

bmcnaugh@westex.org

HS Librarian 

Rosemary Rich

 252

rrich@westex.org

Middle School

English 7

Deana Copeland

 795

dhagel@westex.org

English 7

Kari Nash

 798

knash@westex.org

English 7

Dana Bartello

 738

dbartell@westex.org

Reading 7

Jessica Di Marco

 800

jdimarco@westex.org

Reading 7

Erica Serio

 808

eserio@westex.org

Reading 7

Lanaya Torres

 781

ltorres@westex.org

English 8

Genna Solari

 849

gsolari@westex.org   

English 8

Melissa Croce

 779

mcroce@westex.org

English 8

Tom Kenny

 757

tkenny@westex.org

Reading 8

James Massa

 840

jmassa@westex.org

Reading 8 

Jenna Maus-Colucci

 750

jmaus@westex.org

Reading 8

Melissa D'Angelo

 856

mdangelo@westex.org

MS Librarian 

Catherine Spinella

 352

cspinell@westex.org




CLOSE