Name

Position

Phone

Email

District

Dana Longo

Supervisor

x369

dlongo@westex.org

 

 

 

 

 

High School

Greg Aschoff

Teacher

x838

gaschoff@westex.org

 

Kristen Capen

Teacher

x720

kcammara@westex.org

 

Vincent Carchietta

Teacher

x831

vcarchie@westex.org

 

Jaclyn Carollo

Teacher

x868

jcarollo@westex.org

 

Megan Celentano

Teacher

x787

mcelenta@westex.org

 

Lorna Danckwerth

Teacher

x857

ldanckwe@westex.org

 

Stefanie DuCasse

Teacher

x867

sducasse@westex.org

 

Jason Lerner

Teacher

x835

jlerner@westex.org

 

Jeanette Mackesy

Teacher

x851

jmackesy@westex.org

 

Lisa Novalis

Teacher

x789

lnovalis@westex.org

 

Erica Pelusio

Teacher

x766

epelusio@westex.org

 

Crystal Richards

Teacher

x764

crichard@westex.org

 

Jenny Thom-Carroll

Teacher

x827

jthomcar@westex.org

 

 

 

 

 

Middle School

Alyssa DiEdwardo

Teacher

x794

adiedwar@westex.org

 

Nicole Fourounjian

Teacher

x717

nfouroun@westex.org

 

Tricia McCambridge

Teacher

x718

tmccambr@westex.org

 

Kathleen Morrissey

Teacher

x732

kmorriss@westex.org

 

Sheryl Phillips

Teacher

x819

sphillip@westex.org

 

Maria Smith

Teacher

x854

msmith@westex.org

 




CLOSE