Fine, Performing, and Practical Arts Team
 
Please note that to access teacher webpages, homework pages and assignments, you will need to visit the school-specific page in the top left-hand drop menu, and then select "Teacher Websites."

 

Name

Position

Telephone

Email Address

District

Lisa Swanick

Supervisor

 ext. 248

lswanick@westex.org

 

 
High School

John Atura

Teacher, Fine Arts  ext. 793

 

Anthony Fabrizio

Teacher, Performing Arts

 ext. 295

afabrizi@westex.org

Marjorie Jameson

Teacher, Fine Arts

 ext. 192

mjameson@westex.org 

Caren Maw

Teacher, Practical Arts

 ext. 783

cmaw@westex.org

   Lee Oberg  Teacher, Practical Arts    loberg@westex.org

Amanda Procaccino

Teacher, Fine Arts

 ext. 807

aprocacc@westex.org

 

Pamela Rizzi

Teacher, Fine Arts

 ext.765   

prizzi@westex.org


Christa Rizzo

Teacher, Performing Arts

 ext. 355

crizzo@westex.org

Alexander Soares

Teacher, Performing Arts

 ext. 354

asoares@westex.org

 

 

 






 
 Middle School

Eric Fitzke

Teacher, Performing Arts

 ext. 351

efitzke@westex.org

Erica Lescota

Teacher, Fine Arts

 ext. 749

elescota@westex.org

Donna Mateyka

Teacher, Performing Arts

 ext. 743

dmateyka@westex.org

Alexander Soares

Teacher, Performing Arts

 ext. 354

asoares@westex.org


 




CLOSE