Science Faculty
 

Location

Name

Position

Telephone

Email Address

District

Elizabeth Ricafort

Supervisor

ext. 366

ericafor@westex.org

High School

Taciana Barros

Teacher

ext. 762

tbarros@westex.org

Andrea Berthelot

Teacher

ext. 862

aberthel@westex.org

 

Wendy Raso Bruffy

Teacher

ext. 802

wbruffy@westex.org 

Marion Callahan  

Teacher

ext. 830

mcallaha@westex.org

Bethany Careri

Teacher

ext. 774

bcareri@westex.org

Daniela Colabelli   

Teacher

ext. 863

dcolabel@westex.org

Denise D'Meo

Teacher

ext. 721

ddmeo@westex.org

Jody Dolce

Teacher

ext. 818

jdolce@westex.org

Wendy Fink

Teacher

ext. 725

wfink@westex.org

Bill Humes

Teacher

ext. 771

whumes@westex.org

Eric Johnson   

Teacher

ext. 743

ejohnson@westex.org

Deanna Lippi

Teacher

ext. 710

dlippi@westex.org

Tim Martin

Teacher

ext. 751

timartin@westex.org

Jamie Wall

Teacher

ext. 753

jwall@westex.org

Middle School

Paula Arbadji

Teacher

ext. 729

parbadji@westex.org   

Marissa Becker

Teacher

ext. 822

mbecker@westex.org

Shannon Corcoran

Teacher

ext. 748

scorcora@westex.org 

Stacey Gadek

Teacher

ext. 747

sgadek@westex.org

Lauren Sommer

Teacher

ext. 736

lsommer@westex.org

 

Clare Sweeney

Teacher

ext. 792

csweeney@westex.org

Jean Marie Zuhl

Teacher

ext. 832

jzuhl@westex.org

 



CLOSE