The World Languages Team
 
 
Please note, contact information is provided as it is available.
If applicable, please click on a teacher"s name to be directed to his/her Homework website.
 
 

 

 

Name

Position

Telephone

Email Address

HS Teachers

 

 

 

 

 

Lucia Bazzarelli

Teacher

ext. 706

lbazzare@westex.org

 

Ruth Bolger

Teacher

ext. 700

rbolger@westex.org

 

Kelly Brophy

Teacher

ext. 825

kbrophy@westex.org

 

Rosa Lazzaro

Teacher

ext. 814

rlazzaro@westex.org

 

 

Michael Micucci

Teacher

ext. 809

mmicuccu@westex.org

 

Caroline O'Donovan

Teacher

ext. 769

codonova@westex.org

 

Cristina Pivetta

Teacher

ext. 772

cpivetta@westex.org

 

Adalgisa Trinidad

Teacher

ext. 758

atrinida@westex.org

 

Kelsie Toy

Teacher

ext. 806

ktoy@westex.org

 

Lijuan Yan

Teacher

ext. 775

lyan@westex.org

 

Inga Zuniga

Teacher

ext. 838

 

MS Teachers

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Barbone

Teacher

ext. 704

abarbone@westex.org

 

Neil Carrozza

Teacher

ext. 773

ncarrozz@westex.org

 

Christine Sell

Teacher

 

csell@westex.org

 

JoAnn Salzarulo           

Teacher

 

jsalzaru@westex.org 

 

Raquel Williams

Teacher

ext. 763

rwilliam@westex.org

 
 



CLOSE